Weekend Snapshots Part 2

IMG_3016

IMG_3015

IMG_3020

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.17.31 PM

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.18.10 PM

IMG_3022

IMG_3013

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.55.38 PM

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.56.11 PM

Hi Everyone!

Happy Humpday! Today started off early, but i’m excited for what’s to come.

I’ve been resting up and not drinking this week in prep for my half-marathon on Sunday! SO nervous.

Any runners who have ran a half before – please advise!

Also, since it’s a new year, i’d love to enhance myself. Not reinvent my life or blog, but make it better. Someway, somehow.

So, with that – is there anything you’d love to see from me (outfits, writing, photography, etc!)? Please shout!

Cheers!

TOH_aimee_final

3 thoughts on “Weekend Snapshots Part 2

  1. A half marathon?! Girl, you are going to rock it! I’ve done 3 and each time it gets better. Hmm..my tips…no coffee the day of the run, make sure you eat the bananas or bagels or whatever they give you to eat at the end of the race (I didn’t after my first Women’s Nike Half and got a massive flu since my body was overly exhausted and I didn’t know how to take care of it), and have fun!! It’s such a great high to finish that massive race, you’ll sign up for your next one sooner than you realize. 😉

    xo Carlina
    AllergicToVanilla.com

Leave a Reply

